Aure kommune
Hanne Berit Brekken ( ordfører) hanne.berit.brekken@aure.kommune.no
Frøya Kommune
Kristin Strømskag, ordfører ( leder) Kristinfurunes.stromskag @froya.kommune.no
Heim kommune
Odd Jarle Svanem odd.svanem@heim.kommune.no
Hitra Kommune (ordfører)
Ole L Haugen ole.laurits.haugen@hitra.kommune.no
Orkland kommune
Oddbjørn Bang, ordfører ( nestleder) oddbjorn.bang@orkland.kommune.no
Rennebu kommune
Ola Øye, ordfører ola.oie@rennebu.kommune.no
Rindal kommune
Vibeke Langli, ordfører vibeke.langli@rindal.kommune.no
Skaun kommune
Gunn Iversen Stokke, ordfører gunn.iversen.stokke@skaun.kommune.no / mob 41501606
Ørland kommune
Ogne Undertun ogne.undertun@orland.kommune.no